Agricultural Economics Unit

This unit, set up in 1961 with financial support from the Ministry of Agriculture, has undertaken studies on the techno-economic and structural aspects of Indian agriculture.

Head :Prof Chandra Sekhara Rao Nuthalapati  
E-mail ID: chandra@iegindia.in , chandra@iegindia.org

Faculty Members

Prof. C.S.C Sekhar 

Prof. Nilabja Ghosh
Prof. Brajesh Jha

Dr. Sangeeta Chakravarty